Missing In Action

It is now some five months since my last post and I am getting questions as to what has happened to me.  I will return! There is indeed much that I would like to write about. But in the meantime, I have been more than a little busy. My day job has at times also been a night job, and there has also been overseas travel (USA and China). I have also on two separate occasions managed to break some ribs; both times skiing, once in New Zealand (early October) and then again in the Sierra Nevada of California (late January). I also have two more forthcoming trips to China between now and mid May, and I will not be able to access this site from there. The Chinese media is actually much more diverse and informative than what most people would imagine. But to my frustration, WordPress sites are blocked en masse. But I will return. In the meantime, my wife Annette continues to post photo essays at annettewoodford.wordpress.com.

KeithW

About Keith Woodford

Keith Woodford is an independent consultant, based in New Zealand, who works internationally on agri-food systems and rural development projects. He holds honorary positions as Professor of Agri-Food Systems at Lincoln University, New Zealand, and as Senior Research Fellow at the Contemporary China Research Centre at Victoria University, Wellington.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

